The London Collective visits the USA

                The London Collective will be visiting:- To make an appointment please email […]

 

           

 

The London Collective will be visiting:-

To make an appointment please email

Tony@gazianogirling.com

Los Angeles

Friday 1 April, 9am – 6pm
Saturday 2 April, 9am – 6pm

Maybourne Beverly Hills Hotel

Dallas

Monday 4 April, 9am – 6pm

Tuesday 5 April, 9am – 12 noon

The Crescent Court Hotel

Chicago

Tuesday 6 April, 9am – 6pm

Wednesday 7 April, 9am – 12 noon

The Langham Hotel

 Washington DC

Friday 8 April, 9am – 6pm

Saturday 9 April, 9am – 6pm

The Mayflower Hotel

New York

Monday 11 April, 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 12 April, 9am – 6pm

The Loews Regency hotel

Wednesday 13 April, 10am – 6pm
Thursday 14 April, 10am – 4pm
Location: TBC

 

Visit The London Collective Website

The London Collective

During lockdown a small group of artisans met on Savile Row and decided to form the London Collective.
A shoe maker, Tailor, Shirt maker and Bespoke spectacle maker of the finest quality and English traditions, Their first port of call being the USA to serve their loyal American clients.

The group will be travelling together to New York, Washington DC, Dallas and Los Angeles showing examples of Shoes, Cloth’s, Fabrics and frames to all that attend.

we will be holding Cocktail Evenings at each venue, if you wish to attend please e-mail so we can put you on the guest list.

In addition we will be giving our clients the opportunity to partake in a silent Auction. Each company will donate a one of their services to help raise money for the Princes Trust.

The Princes Trust charity was founded by HRH The Prince of Wales in 1976 and has helped more than 950,000 young people to date, giving them the skills and confidence to change their lives.

 

To Make an appointment please e-mail:-

Tony@gazianogirling.com