Fall 2022 USA Trunkshow

Gaziano Girling will be back in the USA with The London Collective for our Fall 2022 trunkshow.

Gaziano Girling will be back in the USA with The London Collective for our Fall 2022 trunkshow. For appointments, please contact Tony Gaziano (tony@gazianogirling.com).

Dates:

San Francisco

Wednesday 28 September 9am – 6pm
Thursday 29 September 9am – 12pm

Stanford Court Hotel
905 California Street
San Francisco 94108

Tel: 415 989 3500

 

Los Angeles

Friday 30 September 9am – 6pm
Saturday 1 October 9am- 6pm

Maybourne Beverly Hills Hotel
225 N Canon Dr
Beverly Hills 90210

Tel: 310 860 7800

 

 

Austin

Monday 3 October 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 4 October 9am – 12pm

Fairmont Austin Hotel
101 Red River St
Austin 78701

Tel: 512-600-2000

 

Chicago

Wednesday 5 October 9am – 6pm
Thursday 6 October 9am – 12 noon

The Langham Hotel
330 N Wabash Ave
Chicago 60611

Tel: 312 923 9988

 

Boston

Friday 7 October 9am – 6pm
Saturday 8 October 9am – 12 noon

Fairmont Copley Plaza Hotel
138 St James Ave
Boston 02116

Tel: 617-267-5300

 

Philadelphia

Monday 10 October 9am – 6pm

Ritz Carton Hotel
10 Avenue of the Arts
Philadelphia 19102

Tel: 215 523 8000

 

Washington DC

Monday 10 October 9am – 6pm

Tuesday 11 October 9am – 6pm

The Watergate Hotel
2650 Virginia Ave NW
Washington DC 20037

Tel: 844 617 1972

 

New York

Thursday 13 October 9am – 5pm

Friday 14 October 9am – 6pm

Saturday 15 October 9am – 6pm

Loews Regency Hotel
540 Park Ave
New York 10065

Tel: 212 759 4100

 

Palm Beach (DT/TLC) – subject to demand

Monday 17 October 9-6pm
Tuesday 18 October (am only)

Venue: TBC

Suggested articles

Fall 2022 USA Trunkshow

Gaziano Girling will be back in the USA with The London Collective for our Fall 2022 trunkshow.